2020 COBBLE VIRTUAL COLLEGE AND CAREER FAIR FORUM

Update for Families

Virtual parent teacher conferences

Parents/Guardians, our virtual parent teacher conferences will be taking place from May 14-May 21. Please review your child’s grades in Pupil Path and make an appointment with your child’s teachers between now and May 21st. Teachers will be available to discuss grades, progress and next steps. Please locate your child’s teacher email address below and request an appointment that is convenient to you.

First Name Last Name Email Address
Courtney Rattenbury courtney.rattenbury@hs519.org
Michael  Mocombe michael.mocombe@hs519.org
Patricia Scherpf patricia.scherpf@hs519.org
Rachel Masters rachel.masters@hs519.org
Chenelle Knights chenelle.knights@hs519.org
Jaroulyn Valette jaroulyn.valette@hs519.org
Sandra Villa sandra.villa@hs519.org
Help Desk help-desk@hs519.org
Senior Committee seniorcommittee@hs519.org
Adela Bradac adela.bradac@hs519.org
Alec Montalvo alec.montalvo@hs519.org
Amira Meyerson amira.meyerson@hs519.org
Angela Carrasco angela.carrasco@hs519.org
Anthony Ponce anthony.ponce@hs519.org
Ashley Carpenter ashley.carpenter@hs519.org
Beatriz Rodriguez beatriz.rodriguez@hs519.org
Benjamin Zolna benjamin.zolna@hs519.org
Beth Levin beth.levin@hs519.org
Beverly Lam beverly.lam@hs519.org
Costas Constantinidis costas.constantinidis@hs519.org
Dominique Cocklin dominique.cocklin@hs519.org
Doreen VanCooten doreen.vancooten@hs519.org
Elisabetta OConnor elisabetta.oconnor@hs519.org
Elizabeth Tapia elizabeth.tapia@hs519.org
Elizabeth Rodriguez elizabeth.rodriguez@hs519.org
Fannie Hodges fannie.hodges@hs519.org
Faydel Thompson faydel.thompson@hs519.org
Gabriel Dueno gabriel.dueno@hs519.org
Gardenia Brown gardenia.brown@hs519.org
George Kaliampos george.kaliampos@hs519.org
Jacob Paternostro jacob.paternostro@hs519.org
Jason Passalaqua jason.passalaqua@hs519.org
Jeanrobert Jeanty jeanrobert.jeanty@hs519.org
Jeff Slater jslater3@hs519.org
Jennifer Jordan jennifer.jordan@hs519.org
Jerry Megna jerry.megna@hs519.org
John Campetella john.campetella@hs519.org
Jolie Prom jolie.prom@hs519.org
Julio Sanchez julio.sanchez@hs519.org
Kara Gaskell-OConnor kara.gaskell-oconnor@hs519.org
Katarina Vemic katarina.vemic@hs519.org
Leticia Foong leticia.foong@hs519.org
Lewis Callender lewis.callender@hs519.org
Lydia Deng lydia.deng@hs519.org
Madeline Colon madeline.colon@hs519.org
Margo Gray margo.gray@hs519.org
Maria Rodriguez maria.rodriguez@hs519.org
Mariana Candan mariana.candan@hs519.org
Mayleen Cummings mayleen.cummings@hs519.org
Meghan Leborious meghan.leborious@hs519.org
Melissa Back melissa.back@hs519.org
Melissa Meyers melissa.meyers@hs519.org
Michael Liegey michael.liegey@hs519.org
Michele Schwartz michele.schwartz@hs519.org
Monifa Samuel monifa.samuel@hs519.org
Nadine Whitlow nadine.whitlow@hs519.org
Nikhil Pandey nikhil.pandey@hs519.org
Orlando Rodriguez orlando.rodriguez@hs519.org
Pamela Weadick pamela.weadick@hs519.org
Raphael Scala raphael.scala@hs519.org
Regina Constantin regina.constantin@hs519.org
Rocco Gentile rocco.gentile@hs519.org
Samuel Armen samuel.armen@hs519.org
Sasha Oconnor sasha.oconnor@hs519.org
Stefanie Lopez stefanie.lopez@hs519.org
Svetlana Yusupova svetlana.yusupova@hs519.org
Tara Hennegan tara.hennegan@hs519.org
Theodora Antonopoulos theodora.antonopoulos@hs519.org
Tina McCatty tina.mccatty@hs519.org
Vanessa Babb-Knight vanessa.babb-knight@hs519.org
Victoria Amato victoria.amato@hs519.org
Wanda Sheffield wanda.sheffield@hs519.org
David Kim david.kim@hs519.org
Joyce Nasar joyce.nasar@hs519.org
Lauren Silverman lauren.silverman@hs519.org
Layla Childs layla.childs@hs519.org
Nayira Polanco nayira.polanco@hs519.org

Critical Love

Senior Class Activities Parent Survey

College Decision Day Video

Parent Meetings

Class of 2020 Events Cancellation

NYC DOE wants your feedback!

Parents Letter

iPad Distribution

 

iPad Distribution

Check out the latest information on the iPad distribution. Please bookmark this as it will be updated whenever new information becomes available.

Remote Learning-Student Schedule

Corona Virus Update Letter

   

Device Distribution and Free Internet

In order to ensure that all Cobble Hill students have access to the internet and have an electronic device, we have been issuing iPads to all of our students since September of 2019.  If you do not have an electronic device and are in need of an iPad, please be advised that  iPad distribution will be conducted on Thursday, March 19 and Friday, March 20  from 9-2pm.

 

No Internet? Spectrum is offering 60 days of free internet to families who do not have access during the corona-virus pandemic: (info here)  To enroll in the program, call 1-844-488-8395

Comcast Internet Essentials : English 1-855-846-8376 - Spanish 1-855-765-6995

Deloitte Academy Spring 2019

Guidance Counselor Opening Letter

 

Cobble Hill High School

Bell Schedule Fall 2019

  

PERIOD

BEGINS

ENDS

 

***

8:00

 

Arrival time for students whose day begins with a FIRST period class

1

8:20

 

9:05

 

 

2

9:08

 

9:53

 

School-wide attendance taken down to room 101

3

9:56

 

 

10:41

 

 

 

4

10:44

 

11:29

 

 

5

11:32

 

12:17

 

Lunch

6

12:20

 

1:05

 

 

7

1:08

 

1:53

 

 

8

1:55

 

2:40

 

 

 

Note: Due to our security/scanning program, students are required to arrive at least 20 minutes before the beginning of their first class. This will help avoid lateness.

 

News Letter

Trip Schedule

High School Summer Internship Program

Event

  • Safety Meeting

    HS 519 Cobble Hill School of American Studies
  • Safety Meeting

    HS 519 Cobble Hill School of American Studies
  • Safety Meeting

    HS 519 Cobble Hill School of American Studies
  • Safety Meeting

    HS 519 Cobble Hill School of American Studies
  • Safety Meeting

    HS 519 Cobble Hill School of American Studies
View Monthly Calendar

News Feed

View More Posts

Silent Lunch During Fifth Period